Sphere1 logo2020.jpg

22nd annual virtual conference | May 11-12, 2021

Live chat box

Please be sure to type in your company name to let us know you're here!

MARK YOUR CALENDARS TO LIVE STREAM WITH US! 

*SAME LINK WILL BE USED FOR ALL PRESENTATIONS*

 

 

May 11, 2021

 

  • Member-Only Meeting @ 8am PST / 11am EST

 

  • Supplier-Only Meeting @ 10am PST / 1pm EST

 

  • The Inside Scoop @ 12pm PST / 3pm EST

    • A Motivational Session for all Members and Suppliers featuring Steve Richman of Milwaukee Tool & Brandon Moss of Southwire Tools & Equipment

 

May 12, 2021

 

  • Supplier of the Year Presentation @ 8am PST / 11am EST

    • Featuring: Milwaukee Tool

 

  • Awards Show @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST